CONTACTS

The School office is open between 07h00 and 15h30 each day

School: 011 7875933 Fax: 011 7874918

Physical Address

Equity Drive

Blairgowrie

Randburg

2194

Ms. Lopes - Principal

Email: principal@irg-primary.co.za

 

Lyn White - Principal secretary

Email: lyn@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 203

Veronica Swart - Reception

Email: veronica@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 213

Tumi - Reception

Email: tumi@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 214

Sjani De kock - Bursar

Email: accounts@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 207

Stephanie Van Niekerk -

Aftercare accounts

Email: stephanie@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 207

Verna Bester - Admissions

Email: verna@irg-primary.co.za

Line extention 204

Postal Address

Po Box

Pinegowrie

2123